School Advisory Council (SAC)

The St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School Advisory Council is established by the Pastor in accordance with the policies of the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City.  Members of the Council shall offer advice and make recommendations to the Pastor and School Principal on matters relating to the school.  Recommendations made shall be in conformity with Church law, related Church documents and Archdiocesan Policy.

The 2016-2017 SAC Members are:

Fr. Ray Ackerman, Pastor
Laura Gallagher, Principal
Patrick Raglow, Chair
Donna Cervantes
Jeannie Grimes
Ken Kenworthy
Shawn Krisher
Gant Lambertz
Marie Lyons
Marcus Newby
Brooke Rich
Meeting Dates for 2016-2017
August 9
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9

Roles and Responsibilities of the Catholic School Advisory Council

 * SAC Minutes available upon request by contacting the Principal.